Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

This is Samarpan

May 11 @ 9:00 am 12:30 pm EDT

Preview:
https://youtu.be/tnQ2xhw-CTk

Spiritual Journey of Mr. Narendra and Mrs. Sharmila Patil

*When:
Saturday, May 11th, 2024

Time: 6:30 pm IST (Mumbai)/ 9 am ET (New York)/ 8am CT (Chicago)/ 6 am PT (LA)/ 2 pm BST (London)/ 3 pm CET (Frankfurt)

YouTube Live Link
https://youtube.com/live/iVsvxYPZ-HY

For live and all previous sessions please visit your favorite YouTube channel ‘Soul Satsang’ https://youtube.com/c/SoulSatsang

Shree Shivkrupanand Swami Foundation of America (SSSFA) is a 501c(3) non-profit organization. All donations are tax deductible. The tax id for SSSFA is 87-3024354

For technical support contact: 
Tech@SamarpanMeditationUSA.org

For more information contact:
Info@SamarpanMeditationUSA.org