Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sunday Morning Meditation

Event Series Event Series (See All)

April 6 @ 10:00 am 11:00 am EDT

Sunday Morning Meditation

Timing : 10:00 am EST / 9:00 am CST / 7:00 am PST

  • Book reading
  • Meditation
  • Aarti

Zoom Link
https://zoom.us/j/2497038705?pwd=OUFsUW9NaTF3bWlzOEtweDI4b3V4Zz09 
Meeting ID: 249 703 8705
Passcode: jbs

Shree Shivkrupanand Swami Foundation of America (SSSFA) is a 501c(3) non-profit organization. All donations are tax deductible. The tax id for SSFA is 87-3024354

For technical support contact: 
Tech@SamarpanMeditationUSA.org

For more information contact:
Info@SamarpanMeditationUSA.org