Loading Events

« All Events

Saturday Morning Meditation

Event Series Event Series (See All)

June 29 @ 10:00 am 11:00 am EDT

Saturday Morning Meditation

Time : 10:00 EST/ 9:00 CST / 7:00 PST

  1. Discourse
  2. Meditation
  3. Aarti
  4. Every 3 Saturday Birthday/Anniversary Celebrations

Zoom Link
https://zoom.us/j/2497038705?pwd=OUFsUW9NaTF3bWlzOEtweDI4b3V4Zz09 
Meeting ID: 249 703 8705
Passcode: jbs

Shree Shivkrupanand Swami Foundation of America (SSSFA) is a 501c(3) non-profit organization. All donations are tax deductible. The tax id for SSSFA is 87-3024354

For technical support contact: 
Tech@SamarpanMeditationUSA.org

For more information contact:
Info@SamarpanMeditationUSA.org