Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Daily Evening Meditation

Event Series Event Series (See All)

April 16 @ 9:00 pm 9:30 pm EDT

Everyday from 9:00 to 9:30 p.m. (EST) / 8:00 to 8:30 pm CST / 6:00 to 6:30 pm PST

Zoom Link
https://zoom.us/j/2497038705?pwd=OUFsUW9NaTF3bWlzOEtweDI4b3V4Zz09 
Meeting ID: 249 703 8705
Passcode: jbs

Shree Shivkrupanand Swami Foundation of America (SSSFA) is a 501c(3) non-profit organization. All donations are tax deductible. The tax id for SSFA is 87-3024354

For technical support contact: 
Tech@SamarpanMeditationUSA.org

For more information contact:
Info@SamarpanMeditationUSA.org