Loading Events

« All Events

Daily Discourse

Event Series Event Series (See All)

December 6 @ 6:00 pm 7:00 pm EST

Swamiji and Guruma’s Past Discourses

Every day from 6:00-7:00 pm EST/ 5:00-6:00 pm CST/ 3:00-4:00 pm PST

Zoom Link
https://zoom.us/j/2497038705?pwd=OUFsUW9NaTF3bWlzOEtweDI4b3V4Zz09 
Meeting ID: 249 703 8705
Passcode: jbs

Shree Shivkrupanand Swami Foundation of America (SSSFA) is a 501c(3) non-profit organization. All donations are tax deductible. The tax id for SSFA is 87-3024354

For technical support contact: Tech@SamarpanMeditationUSA.org
For more information contact: Info@SamarpanMeditationUSA.org